Home > Uncategorized > New Contributor

New Contributor

Hello there, my name is Caleb and I have been an avid Gowalla user for a couple of years now.  Although there are a couple of blogs around about this wonderful app, I was saddened to see that this site had to be put on the shelf.

I have volunteered part of my time to be a contributor to “The Gowalla Report” so now I’ll be able to help post interesting changes, updates, and locations for all of us that love getting out and about with this application.

I live here in Austin, TX (home of Gowalla Incoporated) and have been an active user since 2009.  I am also a member of the “Street Team Elite” and love traveling across my home state of Texas, and anywhere else I can find an excuse to visit.

I look forward to hearing about everyone’s travels, so feel free to add me as a Gowalla friend:

http://gowalla.com/users/cdmarshbu

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. February 15, 2011 at 3:48 am

    Nice to see some action here. I just added you and look forward to your posts.

  2. February 16, 2011 at 5:11 am

    Thanks. I’ll try and keep them interesting!

  3. Stu
    April 1, 2011 at 2:09 pm

    Nice to see you again Achim. It was great to hang with you at SXSW.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment